Democrats don’t care about women or gays or blacks or Muslims or…

I figured this out a few years ago: Democrats do not care about women or gays or blacks or Muslims or whatever other group they try to cater to. The Democratic Party is not about them at all, the party is only about Democratic/liberal ideology. How do I know this? Because Democrats don’t listen to women or gays or blacks or Muslims who don’t agree with them. Those people are not welcome in the Democratic party. It is really that simple. It’s a strategy called “identity politics.” They label people according to certain characteristics, then say that they care about that group of people. But it is verifiably false.

Even though it probably first happened with women or blacks, I first noticed it with gays. There ARE conservative gays, and gays who are against gay marriage. But do they get a hearing within the Democratic party? Nope. Why? Because it’s not about gays, it’s only about the Democratic/liberal ideology. As long as women or gays or blacks or Muslims are talking the liberal talking points, they’re golden. If not, they’re anathema.

Democratic talk about inclusiveness is a smokescreen to cover the promotion of their ideology. Here are a few examples of people who are not welcome in the Democratic party:

Here is a study from 2014 showing that…

Liberals are more likely than conservatives to dump a friend over politics

But don’t take my word for it–make your own observations and let me know what you find.

Author: everybodysdaughter

I'm an adult child of divorce, having been raised in multiple divorce/remarriage situations. I'm writing in order to shed light on the problems of divorce from the perspective of the child. I will also discuss problems with other non-triad family structures, since there is a lot of overlap. People often think that better parenting skills will overcome problems in non-triad arrangements. While I agree that parenting skills are important, they cannot overcome the problems I discuss such as fractured ontology and perpetual liminality. I converted to the Catholic faith in 2012, and will discuss Catholic things from time to time as well.

3 thoughts on “Democrats don’t care about women or gays or blacks or Muslims or…”

  1. Exactly correct. It is ironic that these groups do not wake up and demand the Dems do listen to them. It is hard to understand that blacks vote overwhelmingly for a party whose policies keep blacks down. As we wrote back in 2012, radicalized thinking is not rational thinking.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am an independent voter . I go to a non denominational church . I am a baby boomer white female what does that say about me? I don’t like to be pigeonholed into a group of anything. I am a free thinker and vote the individual never party lines,it made my mother crazy.

    Color and gender or sexual preference I could not care less about . I look at a person’s word and the words a person uses and how they treat other people.

    I believe you can train a person to do any job in the world given enough time and patience but you can not train morals, heart, caring , character dignity.

    What does it mean about me?

    Like

Leave a Reply

